Please Join Sister Christian September 12th

Posted on Sat, Sep 11, 2021:

At 1pm EST

Our Elect Lady will be the speaker for Old Ship Of Zion Church in Chicago, IL, Sunday September 12th at  10:00 AM PT, 12:00PM CST, 1:00PM EST 
See the flyer for details


©2022, Our Lord's Temple Church Of God In Christ